Another Judge Sides with Marylanders against GenOn’s Attempts to Roll Back Clean Water Protections

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE: Monday, June 10, 2019 Contact:  Emily Pomilio, emily.pomilio@sierraclub.org, (480) 286-0401 Ari Phillips, aphillips@environmentalintegrity.org, (202) 263-4456 Anne Havemann, anne@chesapeakeclimate.org, (240) 396-2146 Fritz Schneider, fritz@prknetwork.org, (301) 728.4811 Another Judge Sides with Marylanders against… Continued

Dozens Rally to Oppose Condemnation Lawsuit by Columbia Gas to Construct Pipeline Through Public Lands

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE: May 30, 2019 CONTACT: Stacy Miller, 518-852-0836, stacy@chesapeakeclimate.org Fritz Schneider, Potomac Riverkeeper, 301-728-4811, fritz@prknetwork.org Brooke Harper, Maryland State Director, 301-992-6875, brooke@chesapeakeclimate.org Doug Jackson, Sierra Club, 252.432.9716, doug.jackson@sierraclub.org Dozens… Continued