Skip to content

Contact Us

Maryland Office

Main Office

Chesapeake Climate Action Network
6930 Carroll Ave, Suite 720
Takoma Park, MD 20912

Phone: 240.396.1981
Fax: 888.428.3554

Maryland Mailing Address

Chesapeake Climate Action Network
P.O. Box 11138
Takoma Park, MD 20913

Virginia Offices

Richmond Office
Chesapeake Climate Action Network 701 East Franklin Street, # 1115, Richmond, VA 23219
Norfolk Office
Chesapeake Climate Action Network
223 East City Hall Ave Norfolk, VA 23510
Suite 315
Phone: 757 576 7783
Northern Virginia Office 
3060 Williams Drive Suite 3128 Fairfax, VA 22031

 


Staff Contacts

CONTACT THE DIRECTOR:
Mike Tidwell
240.460.5838
mtidwell@chesapeakeclimate.org

FOR GENERAL INQUIRIES:
Diana Menendez, Assistant to the Director
919.633.2683
dmenendez@chesapeakeclimate.org

FOR MEDIA INQUIRIES:
KC Chartrand, Communications Director
240.620.7144
kc@chesapeakeclimate.org

FOR LEGAL INQUIRIES:
Anne Havemann, General Counsel & Foundation Grants Manager
240.630.2146
anne@chesapeakeclimate.org

FOR INQUIRIES ABOUT MEMBERSHIP OR DONATIONS:
Courtney Dyson, Fundraising Director
301.664.4570
courtney@chesapeakeclimate.org

FOR INQUIRIES ABOUT OUR FEDERAL CAMPAIGNS:
Quentin Scott, Federal Policy Director
202.656.9458
quentin@chesapeakeclimate.org

FOR INQUIRIES ABOUT OUR MARYLAND CAMPAIGNS:
Jamie DeMarco, Maryland Director
443.845.5601
jamie@chesapeakeclimate.org

FOR INQUIRIES ABOUT OUR VIRGINIA CAMPAIGNS:
Victoria Higgins, Virginia Director
201.937.7017
vhiggins@chesapeakeclimate.org

FOR INQUIRIES ABOUT OUR WASHINGTON, DC CAMPAIGNS:
Naomi Cohen-Shields, D.C. Campaign Coordinator
301.793.6497
naomi@chesapeakeclimate.org