Maryland Office

Main office

Chesapeake Climate Action Network
6930 Carroll Ave, Suite 720
Takoma Park, MD 20912

Phone: 240.396.1981
Fax: 888.428.3554

Maryland mailing address

Chesapeake Climate Action Network
P.O. Box 11138
Takoma Park, MD 20913

Virginia Offices

Richmond office

Chesapeake Climate Action Network
1208-1212 East Cary St. Suite 301
Richmond, VA 23219

Norfolk office

Chesapeake Climate Action Network
801 Boush St. Suite 200C
Norfolk, VA 23510

Phone: 757.447.7386

 

 


Staff Contacts

CONTACT THE DIRECTOR:
Mike Tidwell
240.460.5838
mtidwell@chesapeakeclimate.org

FOR GENERAL INQUIRIES:
Riley Pfaff, Assistant to the Director
301.310.6719
riley@chesapeakeclimate.org

FOR MEDIA INQUIRIES:
KC Chartrand, Communications Director
240.620.7144
kc@chesapeakeclimate.org

FOR LEGAL INQUIRIES:
Anne Havemann, General Counsel & Foundation Grants Manager
240.630.2146
anne@chesapeakeclimate.org

FOR INQUIRIES ABOUT MEMBERSHIP OR DONATIONS:
Courtney Dyson, Fundraising Director
301.664.4570
courtney@chesapeakeclimate.org

FOR INQUIRIES ABOUT OUR FEDERAL CAMPAIGNS:
Jamie DeMarco, Federal Policy Director
443.845.5601
jamie@chesapeakeclimate.org

FOR INQUIRIES ABOUT OUR MARYLAND CAMPAIGNS:
Victoria Venable, Maryland Director
301.960.8824
victoria@chesapeakeclimate.org

FOR INQUIRIES ABOUT OUR VIRGINIA CAMPAIGNS:
Kim Jemiane, Virginia Director
540.322.6332
kim@chesapeakeclimate.org

FOR INQUIRIES ABOUT OUR WASHINGTON, DC CAMPAIGNS:
Riley Pfaff, Assistant to the Director
301.310.6719
riley@chesapeakeclimate.org