Maryland Offices

Main office

Chesapeake Climate Action Network
6930 Carroll Ave, Suite 720
Takoma Park, MD 20912

Phone: 240.396.1981
Fax: 888.428.3554

Maryland mailing address

Chesapeake Climate Action Network
P.O. Box 11138
Takoma Park, MD 20913

Virginia Offices

Richmond office & mailing address

Chesapeake Climate Action Network
33 S. 13th St. Suite C
Richmond, VA 23219

Phone: 804.213.2438

Norfolk office

Chesapeake Climate Action Network
801 Boush St. Suite 200C
Norfolk, VA 23510

Phone: 757.447.7386


Staff Contacts

CONTACT THE DIRECTOR:
Mike Tidwell
240.460.5838
mtidwell@chesapeakeclimate.org

FOR GENERAL INQUIRIES:
Courtney Dyson, Executive Assistant
240.396.2025
courtney@chesapeakeclimate.org

FOR MEDIA INQUIRIES:
Denise Robbins, Communications Director
240.630.1889
denise@chesapeakeclimate.org

FOR LEGAL INQUIRIES:
Anne Havemann, General Counsel & Foundation Grants Manager
240.630.2146
anne@chesapeakeclimate.org

FOR INQUIRIES ABOUT MEMBERSHIP OR DONATIONS:
Kirsten Collings, Deputy Director
240.630.2258
kirsten@chesapeakeclimate.org

FOR INQUIRIES ABOUT OUR MARYLAND CAMPAIGNS:
Kirsten Collings, Deputy Director
240.630.2258
kirsten@chesapeakeclimate.org

FOR INQUIRIES ABOUT OUR VIRGINIA CAMPAIGNS:
Harrison Wallace, Virginia Director
804.213.2438
harrison@chesapeakeclimate.org

FOR INQUIRIES ABOUT OUR WASHINGTON, D.C. CAMPAIGNS:
Denise Robbins, Communications Director
240.630.1889
denise@chesapeakeclimate.org

Click here to unsubscribe from our email list.