Maryland Office Address

Chesapeake Climate Action Network
6930 Carroll Ave, Suite 720
Takoma Park, MD 20912

Phone: 240.396.1981
Fax: 888.428.3554

Maryland Mailing Address

Chesapeake Climate Action Network
P.O. Box 11138
Takoma Park, MD 20913

Virginia Office & Mailing Address

Chesapeake Climate Action Network
1108 E Main Street, Suite 603
Richmond, VA 23219

CONTACT THE DIRECTOR:
Mike Tidwell
240.460.5838
mtidwell@chesapeakeclimate.org

FOR GENERAL INQUIRIES:
Kristen Friedel, Executive Assistant & Special Projects Coordinator
240.396.2025
kristen@chesapeakeclimate.org

FOR MEDIA INQUIRIES:
Kelly Trout, Communications Director
240.396.2022
kelly@chesapeakeclimate.org

FOR INQUIRIES ABOUT MEMBERSHIP, DONATIONS, OR LEGAL:
Kirsten Collings, Deputy Director
240.396.2152
kirsten@chesapeakeclimate.org

FOR INQUIRIES ABOUT OUR NATIONAL CAMPAIGNS:
Ted Glick, National Campaign Coordinator
240.396.2155
ted@chesapeakeclimate.org

FOR INQUIRIES ABOUT OUR MARYLAND OR VIRGINIA CAMPAIGNS:
Monique Sullivan, FieldĀ Director
240.396.2153
monique@chesapeakeclimate.org