Maryland Offices

Main office

Chesapeake Climate Action Network
6930 Carroll Ave, Suite 720
Takoma Park, MD 20912

Phone: 240.396.1981
Fax: 888.428.3554

Baltimore office (not a mailing address)

Impact Hub Baltimore
10 E North Ave.
Baltimore, MD 21202

Maryland Mailing Address

Chesapeake Climate Action Network
P.O. Box 11138
Takoma Park, MD 20913

Virginia Office & Mailing Address

Chesapeake Climate Action Network
33 S. 13th St. Suite C
Richmond, VA 23219

CONTACT THE DIRECTOR:
Mike Tidwell
240.460.5838
mtidwell@chesapeakeclimate.org

FOR GENERAL INQUIRIES:
Kristin Cook, Executive Assistant
240.396.2025
kcook@chesapeakeclimate.org

FOR MEDIA INQUIRIES:
Kelly Trout, Communications Director
240.396.2022
kelly@chesapeakeclimate.org

FOR LEGAL INQUIRIES:
Anne Havemann, General Counsel & Foundation Grants Manager
240.396.1984
anne@chesapeakeclimate.org

FOR INQUIRIES ABOUT MEMBERSHIP OR DONATIONS:
Kirsten Collings, Deputy Director
240.396.2152
kirsten@chesapeakeclimate.org

FOR INQUIRIES ABOUT OUR MARYLAND OR VIRGINIA CAMPAIGNS:
Monique Sullivan, Field Director
240.396.2153
monique@chesapeakeclimate.org

Click here to unsubscribe from our email list.