Maryland Offices

Main office

Chesapeake Climate Action Network
6930 Carroll Ave, Suite 720
Takoma Park, MD 20912

Phone: 240.396.1981
Fax: 888.428.3554

Baltimore office (not a mailing address)

Impact Hub Baltimore
10 E North Ave.
Baltimore, MD 21202

Maryland mailing address

Chesapeake Climate Action Network
P.O. Box 11138
Takoma Park, MD 20913

Virginia Offices

Richmond office & mailing address

Chesapeake Climate Action Network
33 S. 13th St. Suite C
Richmond, VA 23219

Norfolk office

Chesapeake Climate Action Network
801 Boush St. Suite 200C
Norfolk, VA 23510


Staff Contacts

CONTACT THE DIRECTOR:
Mike Tidwell
240.460.5838
mtidwell@chesapeakeclimate.org

FOR GENERAL INQUIRIES:
Kristin Cook, Executive Assistant
240.396.2025
kcook@chesapeakeclimate.org

FOR MEDIA INQUIRIES:
Denise Robbins, Communications Director
240.396.2022
denise@chesapeakeclimate.org

FOR LEGAL INQUIRIES:
Anne Havemann, General Counsel & Foundation Grants Manager
240.396.1984
anne@chesapeakeclimate.org

FOR INQUIRIES ABOUT MEMBERSHIP OR DONATIONS:
Kelly McLaughlin, Development Director
240.396.2153
kellym@chesapeakeclimate.org

FOR INQUIRIES ABOUT OUR MARYLAND CAMPAIGNS:
Brooke Harper, Maryland Field Director
240.396.2140
brooke@chesapeakeclimate.org

FOR INQUIRIES ABOUT OUR VIRGINIA CAMPAIGNS:
Stephanie Weber, Virginia Director
804.225.0022
stephanie@chesapeakeclimate.org

FOR INQUIRIES ABOUT OUR WASHINGTON, D.C. CAMPAIGNS:
Camila Thorndike, Carbon Pricing Coordinator
240.396.2029
camila@chesapeakeclimate.org

Click here to unsubscribe from our email list.